Extended Returns

Welcome to SwiSh Basketball - the players choice for basketball in the UK!

Holiday Period Arrangements

Quick Links:

Tips for Ordering

UK Latest Recommended Ordering Dates

Europe Latest Recommended Ordering Dates

Reduced Operating Hours

Extended Returns for Christmas Gifts

 

Tips for Ordering

Check our tips below for placing orders during the festive season to avoid any delays in receiving your order.

  • Order as early as possible - We're extending our returns policy for gifts order in November and December
  • Double check your shipping address at checkout
  • Make sure someone is in to accept Royal Mail Signed For® orders
  • Estimated Delivery is from time of dispatch (not time of order) and we use Royal Mail to get your parcels to you

 

UK Latest Recommended Ordering Dates

Orders are usually dispatched within 1 week day (Mon-Fri) of the order being placed. Please allow for Bank Holidays and reduced operating hours during the festive season.

For orders placed before 10am on week days (Mon-Fri) we aim to dispatch same day.

  • Tuesday 18 December:
    • 2nd Class
    • Royal Mail Signed For® 2nd Class
  • Thursday 20 December:
    • 1st Class
    • Royal Mail Signed For® 1st Class
    • Royal Mail Tracked 48®
  • Friday 21 December:
    • Royal Mail Tracked 24®
  • Saturday 22 December:
    • Royal Mail Special Delivery Guaranteed®
    • 8am Cutoff for Same Day dispatch

 

Europe Latest Recommended Ordering Dates

Please refer to the Royal Mail International Delivery for more information.

 

Reduced Operating Hours

You will still be able to place orders throughout the festive season, however SwiSh will be closed for Order Processing and Customer Support on all Bank Holidays and will operate reduced hours between Christmas and New Years.

Saturday 22 December: Normal Operations
Sunday 23 December: 10am - 3pm
Monday 24 December: 10am - 3pm
Tuesday 25 December: --- CLOSED ---
Wednesday 26 December: --- CLOSED ---
Thursday 27 December: 10am - 3pm
Friday 28 December: 10am - 3pm
Saturday 29 December: 10am - 3pm
Sunday 30 December: 10am - 3pm
Monday 31 December: --- CLOSED ---
Tuesday 1 January: --- CLOSED ---
Wednesday 2 January Normal Operations

 

Extended Returns for Christmas Gifts

For your peace of mind, we've extended our returns policy for orders placed during November and December 2018 until January 15th 2019 for goods bought as Christmas gifts.

See our Terms and Conditions for more information. All returned goods must be:

  • Unused
  • With tags attached
  • In manufacturers' original packaging
  • Received before or on January 15th 2019
  • Suitable for resale at full value

 

Back to Top